KHC Announces 2021 Board of Directors

KHC Logo Blog Featured Photo 1
Share this post:

The KHC saw many changes in 2021, including operating for the first time without the infrastructure and leadership of the UAW/Ford Community Healthcare Initiative. As a result, new bylaws were created for the organization, including new guidelines for KHC leadership. What was previously the Executive Committee is now the Board of Directors.

Following a KHC member vote in fall 2020, the 2021 Board of Directors has been selected. Board members serve in one-, two-, or three-year terms.

The 2021 Board of Directors is as follows:

Board of DirectorsTerm Ends
Emily Beauregard, MPH | Executive Director | Kentucky Voices for Health2022
Sharron Burton | Deputy Commissioner | Dept. of Employee Insurance, KY Personnel Cabinet2022
Amanda Faulkner* | Corporate Health & Well-being | LG&E, KY Utilities2023
Larry Gray | President | Baptist Health Louisville2021
Josh Honaker*, MD | Chief Medical Administrative Officer | Norton Medical Group2023
Stephen Houghland, MD | VP, CMO | Passport Health Plan2021
Tony Huey, RN | Health & Safety Manager | UPS2022
Sarah Moyer, MD | Director | Louisville Metro Department of Public Health and Wellness2021
Dariusz (Derek) Mydlarz, MD, MPH | Global Medical Director | GE Appliances, a Haier co.2023
Natalie Pirkola | Benefits Specialist | Ford Motor Company2022
Greg Potts, MD | Senior Medical Director | Papa John’s International Inc.2022
Yolanda Reed* | Director of Human Resources | Kelley Construction Inc.2023
Andrew Renda, MD | Associate Vice President| Population Health | Humana Inc.2022
Jason Scherzinger* | Client Executive | Anthem National Accounts2023
Marcus Sheckles* | Vice President | UAW 8622023
* Denotes Officers

Leave a Reply

Related Posts