KHC Announces 2024 Board of Directors

KHC Logo Blog Featured Photo 1
Share this post:

The Kentuckiana Health Collaborative (KHC) is pleased to announce the organization’s 2024 Board of Directors (BOD). The KHC BOD consists of a majority of healthcare purchasers as well as providers, payers, consumers, and members-at-large elected by the KHC membership to oversee the organization. Board members serve three-year terms and are eligible for reelection for up to two terms.

2024 Board of Directors

Chloe Atwater, Esq., Health Justice Attorney, Kentucky Equal Justice Center
Josh Begley, Associate Director, Care Management, Humana Healthy Horizons
Maurice Brown, VP of Human Resources, American Printing House
Chris Chamness, Deputy Commissioner, Dept. of Employee Insurance, KY Personnel Cabinet
Jane Cheshire Gilbert, Senior Federal Strategy Liaison, Teachers’ Retirement System Kentucky
Stacy Forsyth, Health Care Benefits Specialist, Ford Motor Company
Thomas James III, MD, Senior Medical Director, Passport Health Plan by Molina
Kevin Kyde, MBA, Regional VP Sales, Anthem
Delanor Manson, MA, BSN, RN, Chief Executive Officer, Kentucky Nurses Association
Connie Mendel, Interim Chief Health Strategist, Louisville Metro Department of Public Health and Wellness
Dariusz Mydlarz, MD, PH, Global Executive Medical Director, GE Appliances, a Haier company
Marcus Sheckles, Vice President, UAW 862
Kelly Taulbee, Director of Communications and Development, Kentucky Voices for Health

The KHC thanks the BOD for their dedication to the organization and looks forward to 2024 to continue our work in advancing high quality, affordable, and equitable healthcare.

Leave a Reply

Related Posts